a woman again

Spring has sprung, even though Winnipeg doesn’t seem to know it yet. I was in the hospital for two months and I’ve gained 25lbs. My brain is freaking out!!! I’m scared to embrace this new body, but it would appear that I am a woman again…

About RED Said Fred!

I am the colour red. A shiny new penny, a dreamer inspired. I am swinging on a star, catching moonbeams, in my head.
This entry was posted in Project ME!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to a woman again

  1. Luscious, beautiful, red sunrise – so happy to see you doing so well – the post/poem you shared is full of really truthful imagery, I never thought of the loss of the weight and gaining it back in such a profound way. Thank you for sharing it and your progress – it makes me reflect and appreciate my own womanhood. πŸ™‚

  2. Prodigeek says:

    ❀ this. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

